Skip to main content

Home Care Hub

Class Schedule for Liberty Home Choices Participants

Home Care Workers with Liberty Resources have FREE access to these classes and certifications. Visit the Registration Form to sign up!

Day Date Class Time Location
Monday December 12 Dementia Capable Care 9AM to 4PM Online
Wednesday December 14 Nutrition, Diet and Exercise 11AM to 12PM Online
Thursday December 15 CPR/First Aid 9:30AM to 1PM Liberty Resources
Thursday December 15 CPR/First Aid 1:30PM to 5PM Liberty Resources
Thursday December 22 Non-Violent Crisis Intervention 9AM to 4PM Liberty Resources
Thursday January 5 Non-Violent Crisis Intervention 9AM to 4PM Online
Saturday January 14 CPR/First Aid 9:30AM to 1PM Liberty Resources
Saturday January 14 CPR/First Aid 1:30PM to 5PM Liberty Resources
Tuesday January 17 Nutrition, Diet, and Exercise 11AM to 12PM Online
Wednesday January 25 Dementia Capable Care 9AM to 4PM Deliverance Evangelistic Church
Tuesday February 7 Nutrition, Diet, and Exercise 11AM to 12PM Online
Thursday February 9 Non-Violent Crisis Intervention 9AM to 4PM Liberty Resources
Tuesday February 14 Dementia Capable Care 9AM to 4PM Online
Wednesday February 22 CPR/First Aid 9:30AM to 1PM Deliverance Evangelistic Church
Wednesday February 22 CPR/First Aid 1:30PM to 5PM Deliverance Evangelistic Church

To Register

Click the button below to sign up for classes. Be sure to mark your calendar and save the date(s)! 

 


Classroom Locations

Liberty Resources

112 N. 8th Street
Suite 600 
Philadelphia, PA 19132


Deliverance Evangelistic Church

2001 W. Lehigh Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19132

Our Impact This Year

  • Employer Partners

    96

  • Certifications Earned

    818

  • Students Enrolled

    1,423

  • SEIU Tuition Assistance

    $361,467

© 2022 The Training and Education Fund

Powered by Firespring